What does "Accounts" do?

A+ A-

It is the area where you can see sub-accounts linked to your account. You can  edit, delete an existing account or add new account.

 

By clicking the Edit button you can do following things ; 

 

You can change sub-user name and password.

You can turn the 2fa feature of your account on or off, and activate or deactivate your account from the status section.

From the HUBBOX Permissions section, you can see which networks your account has access to.

By clicking the Add Accounts button;

You can fill out the form and add sub accounts.